Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Tuesday, June 9, 2009 1:06:25 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    actually this movies was really epic the acting , the story just so good i loved it

  • 3

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, June 8, 2009 6:03:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    simply put it was another terminator movie for the sake of making one....nothing was resolved, for terminators they only attacked one at a time, didnt seem to attack the human bases very often.. and not a very good story. T2 still is the best one thus far.

  • 3

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, June 7, 2009 5:53:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Maybe 2.5 Christian Bale's performance - lacking; storyline - lacking; action - lacking; believability - lacking; the chronicles TV series is better.....but Arnold excellent......expected way more from the hype ...sleeper

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, June 7, 2009 4:53:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome well done

  • Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, June 7, 2009 2:40:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    for all the hype, i expected a better film ...hard to say that it is bad, but can't really say there's anything to distinguish this one. pretty leaden through and through, a definite rental.

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, June 7, 2009 1:29:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    too serious....

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, June 6, 2009 9:11:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is crazy amazing i give it 5000 stars if i could

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, June 6, 2009 9:11:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i thought the movie was just amazing. It was just the way i thought the final battle was going to be. I would for sure go and see the movie agai.

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, June 6, 2009 7:15:20 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    awful movie u shoold never watch.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, June 6, 2009 3:08:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    75/100! TERMINATOR: SALVATION is the best movie sequel since U.S. MARSHALS!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...