Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 4:28:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An excellent movie to continue this amazing saga. Brilliant bookending with the main theme in this movie countering perfectly the themes in the first two.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 4:11:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, lots of action. Would recommend the movie to everyone of all ages. thanks tribute.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 4:07:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found this to be very action packed and a must see. Although I had to laugh as the women on each side of me in the theatre almost jumped out of their seats from "the unexpected" The action and explosives were also pretty good. I am going to see it again.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 3:25:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the story line between the rise of the machines and this one wasn't though but wow - great movie - great action, loved it.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 3:18:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good action sequences. Strong casting for Kyle Reese and Marcus Wright. Nice ties with other sequels.

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 3:17:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the film saved the Terminator fanchise. Christian Bale was very electric to watch in the role of John Connor. The plot was easy to follow and quite fulfilling. The action sequences were very attractive with the use of the hand-held camera. The perspective and cinematography of the shots were quite innovative. I had some anguish with the ending especially with the fact that Skynet's defence was not able to stop it's destruction or at least have a large war with the human rescue initiative while retrieving the captives. But I did enjoy the movie because of the quickness of the plot and the realness of the action sequences. 4 Stars out of 5.

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 3:15:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was okay. There was alot of action. Worth watching if you like the franchise.

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 3:10:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was good. Action packed.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 3:06:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of action, had you at the edge of your seat throughout and left it open for the next sequel!!!!

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 2:51:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terminator Salvation was a fantastic movie! The action was non stop and followed the storyline perfectly of the first three movies. Christian Bale played the part of John Connor exactly how I imagined it. The appearance of a certain "terminator" was a surprise and very well recieved by the audience. It definately put a smile on my face! Thanks so much for the opportunity to see this movie. I took my boyfriend as my guest and we enjoyed the experience. It was great! Tara Lyle

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...