Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 9:05:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It wasn't bad. A lot of action and it was exciting but i didn't really like the plotline. It was still enjoyable though because of the special effects and action scenes.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 8:15:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was amazing, the graphics, the story was ubelievable.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 7:51:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent cinematography and overall feel of a depserate, used up world. The ending could have used a bit more thought.

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 7:19:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Being a fan of the television show and the movies I was disappointment in the movie. The special effect were great and the bridge scene was amazing. Due to the title of the movie I believed they were going to focus on the character John Connor. I was excited to see what Christian would do in this role but again I was disappointed. He would talk in a low voice when he wanted to stress the importance of what he was saying just as he did when he was batman. It felt like he did not change his acting from one character to the other. The movie story was lacking and the final scene was a joke. 2 1/2 stars

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:13:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I though that the special effects were terrific, especially the city scenes.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 5:50:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terminator Salvation was an awesome continuation of the already famous Terminator movies, it continues the story in a way that makes sense....the effects were great (the seats were shaking in the theatre) and the cast was awesome as well. Can't wait to see if there is a continuation to this!!

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 4:48:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best TERMINATOR since RISE OF THE MACHINES.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:47:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    exciting, great action, loved it

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:15:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great film with awesome visuals. You don't need to be a huge fan of the previous terminator flicks to really enjoy this one. Very action packed!

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:39:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the movie - it was exciting and entertaining. Especially liked the Markus character.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...