Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 9:35:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is vast and fastpaced but it isn't deep. The narrative details are complex, you need to invest a lot of time in trying to figure them out. The only real character who has any arc is Marcus Wright.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 9:05:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another great sequel to a great series. Christian bale gives an incredible performance. Movie moved along at a very good pace, no boring parts. Great special effects. AAA+++

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 8:52:13 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    ofmggggggggggg crazy shit man/ u got to see dude, theres like explsosionssss and stuf its crazy. Id pay 100$ to see it again. ITs just that good

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 8:44:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Perfect movie, the plot was excellent and if you want actions you got it ... only thing watch the first 3 movies because your gonna be lost, but I still give a 9,5/10 !!!

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 8:21:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is Sam's movie and I like his character story. Action and machines were amazing. The Serena character was interesting. I hope the rumors concerning plot for the sequel are wrong as the rumors of this movie were.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 5:48:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool action

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 5:20:06 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    one word. amazing

  • 5

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 2:59:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found the special effects and the action very good. However, lacking on the story and plot line but overall good action. I would say stay home and watch the older movies on DVD and wait until it comes out on DVD...

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 2:38:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great and Entertaining Movie! I really enjoyed "Arnold's" cameo!!

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 2:22:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing Cinematography.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...