Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Friday, May 22, 2009 11:18:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    WORST MOVIE EVER.

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Friday, May 22, 2009 11:11:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the special effects. The highway chase scene with the motorcycle units was especially entertaining. Marcus Wright was a welcome addition, but the fight sequence with the T800 - model 101 character implied he should have had much less problems fighting the thugs to protect Blair. The Marcus / Blair escape scene seemed to be all over the place and was tough to follow. Even though I had already seen what the T800 could do it was still an edge of the seat battle with John and Marcus. I go to see movies to be entertained. I was entertained. ThanX.

  • 2

    Terminator Salvation

    Friday, May 22, 2009 8:36:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't waste your money, I'm a huge fan of Terminators but this was the worst movie I've seen this year so far. There are no story and if you have seen the trailer you actually seen the movie! I would wait on DVD and even then $5 it's not even wort it. Unless you like a bunch of actors acting in front of a green screen shooting machines you may like it but T2&T3 the effects and story was way better

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Friday, May 22, 2009 8:22:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very simple, freaking good! The characters, the atmosphere and the tension reflexes what a post-nuclear world would be like. Good job! -Duke

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Friday, May 22, 2009 2:34:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the movie over all, but the part with Arnold was a little much, kinda looked phony. It looked more like animation then computer generated. The rest was great.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Friday, May 22, 2009 2:19:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    T4 wasnt quite what I expected @ the end but it was still dam good worth the $9 but I'm hoping there wont be a T5

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Friday, May 22, 2009 12:32:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stop copying terminator 2 it was epic

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 11:24:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    well worth it! You won't be disappointed!

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 9:56:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the person who played kyle was awesome i think he is going do other big blockbuster type movies

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Thursday, May 21, 2009 9:53:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best Terminator so far...a must watch!!!...absolutely awesome!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...