Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 6:20:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good movie that like cool .

  • 3

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 5:30:06 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Weak plot. Weak characters. Managed to render trivial and boring the lines "i'll be back" and "come with me if you want to live."

  • 2

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 2:05:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very poor script, I saw zero emotion from bale, and the plot was pathetically simple, did not expand any new concept of the original T1 and T2, the scenery looked more like Iraq then it did the future, the graphics were alright but all based around nothing but explosions, so many stupid pointless explosions it just gave me one big headache at the end, it was cheesy as it comes, poor performances from every "actor", nothing about this film was moving or intriguing let alone original, I'm very disappointed, don't see this movie unless you want to see non-stop completely unrealistic hero moments with explosions for 2 hours straight go see Star Trek, and if you've already seen it, go see it a

  • 3

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 2:02:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good action, but that's it. Some really cheesy lines. I think this movie should have been a continuation of the Terminator story, not just a vehicle for nostalgic moments from the previous movies. Don't see it.

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 1:47:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was completely predictable; I couldn't wait to get out of the theatre. Rent the DVD/Blu Ray!!!!!

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 9:55:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A solid action flick. Definitely way better than Terminator 3.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 2:12:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best in the series by far !!!

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 1:34:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, Bale does a good job as Connor, no time travel and we see sweet shots of the T-800. T2 still the best one, then the original Terminator then this one. Lot better than T3 but short of T2 and T.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 12:43:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great MOVIE, GREAT ACTING, GREAT ACTORS, EXCELLENT FILM, 8.5/10

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Friday, May 22, 2009 11:41:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I speak English, and I think this movie sucks. 2 stars.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...