Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 6:28:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was so good. action packed. i went with my husband and brother to watch it and was hooked with all the explosions and effects. i didnt expect to see arnold in it but it made it better. he looked fake but oh well. 2 thumbs up!!!!

  • 2

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 12:51:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As bad as anything I've seen all year. The entire audience burst into laughter at the end, as the movie went from bad to worse. R.I.P Terminator franchise. Zero stars.

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 12:41:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Congrats McG, you managed to make the worst film of the summer. Bravo.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 12:21:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've never seen any of the previous Terminator movies but I thought this was really good. Action packed from start to finish. Although, I personally thought the ending was kinda weak but aside from that I really enjoyed it. 4 Stars.

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 12:04:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great summer popcorn movie... leavve your brain at the door and enjoy!

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 11:19:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    really good movie, much better then t3. bale did a great job and so did worthington. the only down side to the movie must of been when the animated arnold came on screen, besides that it was amazing. great film

  • 6

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 9:16:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    kinda boring

  • 8

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 8:24:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, but found I wanted more of the terminators and the storyline seemed fractured a bit

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 7:52:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the movie it was fresh and very good visually. I think the actors did a great job. The production crew did great. T4 was what this franchise needed. P.S - the plotline is Marcus and John and how they come to work together. its there.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Saturday, May 23, 2009 6:26:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    wonderful like good very different robert things cool .

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...