Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 9:08:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    After watching terminator 3, this movie is a dramatic upgrade. Has everything you want, action, robots, love, and a bit of philosophy. Got to watch for sure.

  • 2

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 7:51:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    horrible acting, horrible plot, horrible special fx, christian Bale needs to go back to doing more dramas, give up action flicks for a while - puh-lez

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 7:00:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome! Action packed the entire way through. Don't believe the bad reviews this is getting, see if for yourself!

  • 6

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 5:52:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't understand how almost half of the viewers can give this movie 5 stars... I am a Terminator fan but only of the first two and the second one being #1 on my list.

  • 3

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 2:46:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very boring poor FX terrible acting

  • 6

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 12:48:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terminator Salvation had amazing visual effects but horrible storyline. The actor who played Kyle Reese portrayed him perfectly! I enjoyed T3 as much as the others but this one is not even close to the rest. Also i don't understand having the "so important" John Connor running around like a one man army...shouldn't he be protected??? Terminator Franchise...TERMINATED!!!

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 12:32:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't think it was possible to make a Terminator movie worse then "Rise of the Machines", but McG has done it. "Terminator Salvation" is possibly the worst movie of the year!

  • 6

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 12:19:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Termimator Salvation. Many scenes were copied from other movies. For example Transformers, Bourne, X-Men and I,Robot P.S. Be more original.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 12:18:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A BIG 5 STARS.WOW IT WAS GOOD.

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 11:50:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every opportunity to make a good movie out of this... and they chose not to. No real "war" scenes, a love story that develops in the first 5 minutes of meeting the other character, Christian Bale talking like he's in another batman movie, a prostetic, corny and forced Arnold appearance, ZERO character development except for the freaking CYBORG... I could go on. I would have rather have seen Molly and Me than this worthless sequel.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...