Reviews for Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

Score:6.72 / 10
Released:May 21, 2009
Director:McG
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, McG , Moritz Borman, Derek Anderson, Victor Kubicek
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Sam Worthington, Anton Yelchin, Moon Bloodgood, Bryce Dallas Howard, Common , Jane Alexander, Helena Bonham Carter
Genre:Action
Length:114 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Terminator Salvation trailer


  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, May 25, 2009 5:16:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie, alot of the original themes were mixed in, can't wait for the 5th one that's supposed to come out 2011/2012

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, May 25, 2009 2:30:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie,

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, May 25, 2009 2:16:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Are you guys kidding me. If you like the terminator movies, something's wrong with you if you don't like this movie. It's unreal. Don't believe that bad reviews. Great acting, great story, stays true to the series, do yourself a favor and see it.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, May 25, 2009 12:51:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was very impressed on how well they kept with the original plot, and I enjoyed how phrases from the first film were thrown in. Im huge Terminator fan, and still am. Hopefully in a few more years we will see a 5th installment

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, May 25, 2009 12:50:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than I expected. Action-packed.

  • 9

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, May 25, 2009 12:17:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If people go in with HUGE expectations, then it might disappoint you at the end. This is always what happens when the company releases too much cool info regard to the movie before its openings! Overall, it is a highly recommended 5 STARS from me! Loved the special effects in beginning, however the ending was kinda of bad, but joyful throughout the whole movie.

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Monday, May 25, 2009 12:15:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great addition to the franchise. A lot of things in this movie were worth the price of admission. An excellent job.

  • 7

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 11:46:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very interesting however not as exciting as the first two Terminator movies. Sam Worthington and Christian Bale kick butt!

  • 1

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 11:14:05 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    its bad! gives zero justice to the original movies

  • 10

    Terminator Salvation

    Sunday, May 24, 2009 9:14:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was better than Star Trek, and I am a Star Trek fan.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...