Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 9:01:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I took my 6 year who enjoyed it very much. Lots of action, singing. Great movie even for young boys. It didn't need to be in 3D though.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:43:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:18:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! Saw it with my 7 yr old niece and we had a blast....loved the horse and the frying pans!!!!! Great adult humor too

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 4:23:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to this movie with my daughter...it was a great Disney classic with a twist...we bothed loved the ending...good vs evil....scarifice for the one you love...

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 1:31:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie as always from Disney, even my boyfriend enjoyed watching it :)

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 12:56:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. Everyone needs to go see it especially in 3D

  • 4

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 12:41:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some great characters...good movie.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 12:31:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its an awesome movie very well done

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 11:59:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent! Kids loved it - didnt budge the whole time we were in the theatre!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 11:34:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. I laughed all the way through the movie. I usually don't like the musical parts of most movies but this movie had great songs. The animation was amazing especially in 3D. I will definitely buy this when it comes out!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...