Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:01:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney continues to create some of the most fantastic animated films and tangled certainly lives up to that reputation! Great movie.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:01:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie! It was very entertaining and a fun spin of the classic tale. My 9 year old loved it.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:01:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a disney classic!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:01:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Entertaining for everyone. I enjoyed the movie very much. Also some heart felt moments

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:01:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an awesome movie!!!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:00:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was the best we have seen in a while, my granddaughter love every minute of it, and thanks again for given us the opportunity to see it first

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:00:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of fun, enjoyed by both the kids and parents, would recommend this film to anyone.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 4:59:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was excellent fun, but in parts a little scary for 3-5 year olds.

  • 6

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:50:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I fully enjoyed this movie,

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, November 18, 2010 11:15:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enoyed this move and the humor

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...