Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:04:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great - filled with comedy and laughter. Will buy the DVD when released.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:04:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I greatly enjoyed this movie. The one thing I must say was that the quality does not quite meet the standards of the Disney classics, especially as the songs don't blend well into the movie; they seem to appear out of nowhere and are therefore jarring at times. However, the film was beautiful to see, and the voice actors did their job splendidly, especially the two leads. I greatly appreciated watching this film.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:04:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i liked it a lot......don't quite make these type of movies like back in the day...ie. little mermaid...great film!! :)

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:04:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very unexpected Tangled web story line from the original Rapunzel story. Beautifully done and fully engaging. Great for children of all ages and parents alike - I found myself gasping and laughing out loud along with my girls (ages 8 & 10). Thank you for the opportunity to attend and offer feedback.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:03:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved maximus! Disney's best animated film in a longg time

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:03:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for children and adults!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:03:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Very funny and entertaining - kids loved it!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:03:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A nice original take on an old story. Enjoyable fun for the whole family.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:02:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this animated movie. True to Disney format, there was a lot of singing. Mandy Moore plays the voice of Rapunzel, very appropriate.

  • Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:02:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the movie. It was entertaining for both adults and kids.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...