Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:08:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter loved this movie.

  • 6

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:07:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was funny

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:07:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled is the latest entry into the Walt Disney animation empire to come out in recent years and offers a fresh new take on the well-known fabled of Rapunzel. An unfortunate princess with jaw-droppingly long golden tresses that flow from every corner of the tower in which she is imprisoned, and which she controls at her whim, her ordinary daily existence is thrown awry when a charming Prince comes to rescue her and leads her on a whirlwind series of adventures. While numerous laughs abound it is difficult to pinpoint where the film falls short. An enteraining hour and a half romp for the under-ten crowd, the fable nonetheless lacks the heart and soul that one would expect of an animated

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:06:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved Tangled! A nice return to the great Disney animated musical classics, but with a modern spin.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:06:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well on the way to becoming a favourite Disney movie at our house. Our family really enjoyed this new-age Rapunzel tale. The real-girl princess theme appealed to my daughter.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:06:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie! Wish some of the songs were a little better, but it was still incredibly enjoyable.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:06:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a lot of fun, with some really funny parts and some suspenseful parts; really well done. They did a good job with the story and the music. The kids (age 9 and 11) really liked it and I liked it too.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:06:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great twist errr tangle on the original. Excellent movie.

  • 6

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:05:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was good, it brought back memories from when I was little. The characters were well played!

  • 6

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:05:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was funny and enjoyable to watch however, I love the classic story of Rapunzel and I didn't like how this movie changed it too much. Kids will for sure enjoy this movie more than adults.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...