Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:10:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought Tangled was a great Disney movie. It was fresh and funny. Great for the kids and the adults.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:10:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked the movie!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:09:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We watched Tangeld this morning and we loved it. Tangled was an amazing movie for all ages. We had a great time watching this movie it was hilarious and my kids and I absolutely loved it!!!!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:09:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a delightful time watching the movie but my son did not enjoy it as mutch. The storyline was good and the caracters were well developped.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:09:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie kids had a blast.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:09:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT movie for the whole family! We enjoyed watching it and even want to go watch it again!

  • Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:08:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Our family of 4 ranging from 12 - 60 yrs of age laughed and we cried. The movie was just awesome and when the beautiful blue butterfly (with the 3D glasses on) floated in front of us...it took our breaths away. The photography was so awesome. My favourite most beautiful scene was the canoe & lantern scene. We all thoroughly enjoyed this movie and all of us from one age era to the other are telling our friends to go see it. Highly, influentially recommend it!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:08:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to this movie with some reservation but ended up really loving it! Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi did a wonderful job in their roles. Every person that I talked to after the screening loved it as well. I predict that it will definitely become another Disney classic!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:08:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very cute movie :)

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:08:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was great lots of action, very funny

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...