Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:33:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Though the plot is somewhat predictable and the song's weren't as memorable as the classial Disney movies (ie. Part of Your World), by the end of the movie, you still end up falling in love with the characters. Mandy Moore does a beautiful job as Rapunzel, her voice is absolutely amazing! Tangled is a very charming movie and does have its moments in the limelight. The scenes were beautifully drawn. Animated technology has come a long way! Overall, I would definitely recommend this movie if you're looking to relive some of your childhood princess movies!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:28:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, fun, entertaining, great for people of all ages. Pleasure to watch.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:25:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful storyline. Appeals to all ages. Can hardly wait until its on DVD.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:23:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! It was a great movie and our daughter really enjoyed it too!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:23:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A new twist to an old fable. Rapunzel's story is captivatingly told in this new animated feature. She had us wrapped up.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:22:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I took my kids to go see the movie and they loved it! It was a very cute and funny family film. Would definately watch it again with the kids.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:21:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was one of the best disney movies I have seen in a long time. I have been very unhappy and this was the first time in a long time I was able to distract myself from life. Thank you.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:20:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very Entertaining and fun.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:19:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the family enjoyed the movie.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:17:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People may think animated Disney movies are suitable for only children.. I am an adult and I absolutely LOVED this movie. It was thoroughly entertaining, the humour was witty and the characters were all lovable in their own way!! Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi work SO well together.. not to mention that their singing voices compliment each other, too! All in all, there was not a single dull moment in the film.. Loved it from beginning to end!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...