Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:28:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, fun, entertaining, great for people of all ages. Pleasure to watch.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:25:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful storyline. Appeals to all ages. Can hardly wait until its on DVD.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:23:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! It was a great movie and our daughter really enjoyed it too!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:23:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A new twist to an old fable. Rapunzel's story is captivatingly told in this new animated feature. She had us wrapped up.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:22:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I took my kids to go see the movie and they loved it! It was a very cute and funny family film. Would definately watch it again with the kids.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:21:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was one of the best disney movies I have seen in a long time. I have been very unhappy and this was the first time in a long time I was able to distract myself from life. Thank you.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:20:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very Entertaining and fun.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:19:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the family enjoyed the movie.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:17:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People may think animated Disney movies are suitable for only children.. I am an adult and I absolutely LOVED this movie. It was thoroughly entertaining, the humour was witty and the characters were all lovable in their own way!! Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi work SO well together.. not to mention that their singing voices compliment each other, too! All in all, there was not a single dull moment in the film.. Loved it from beginning to end!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:16:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    we were pleasantly surprised with how good the movie was! Young children could be heard laughing as well as adults. It was very enjoyable and we will see it again!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...