Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:42:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was like going back to vintage Disney with a touch of modern day to give a fresh perspective on a classic tale. My daughter and I really enjoyed it immensely.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:41:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought Tangled was brilliant. Perfect mix of classic Disney and modern humour! GREAT family film as well as for any age!

  • Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:41:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was fantastic!!! My little niece was trying to grab everything as it was her first 3D experience....it was precious. If you are 5 or 35...go see this!!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:39:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Disney animation ever with the exception of Snow White. Very entertaining.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:38:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw this with my 12 year old daughter and 2 of her friends. I went in with low expectations but was pleastantly suprised. Not in the category of Disney's greatest, but not bad either. More importantly, all the 12 year olds said it was great.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:37:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first half of the movie was excellent but the ending was quite rushed and tied up all the strings too neatly that it did not allow further thought or imagination from the audience.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:37:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:34:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A classic disney film in 3D...what more could you ask for?

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:34:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, Disney rarely disappoints!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 5:33:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Though the plot is somewhat predictable and the song's weren't as memorable as the classial Disney movies (ie. Part of Your World), by the end of the movie, you still end up falling in love with the characters. Mandy Moore does a beautiful job as Rapunzel, her voice is absolutely amazing! Tangled is a very charming movie and does have its moments in the limelight. The scenes were beautifully drawn. Animated technology has come a long way! Overall, I would definitely recommend this movie if you're looking to relive some of your childhood princess movies!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...