Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:15:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:12:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the funniest kids movie that I have seen in along time. Characters are great and a wonderful story line! Must see movie for both kids and adults

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:12:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it! It was great to see a classic Disney movie with charming characters, catchy songs, giggles, and a happily ever after

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:09:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    another Disney hit. it was a funny movie and the story line moved very well. animation was top notch

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:08:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was sure a great movie!!! Mandy Moore is the best!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:08:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A modern day take on an old classic. Loved every minute of it! My daughter and friends were so happy to have been part of this preview.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:08:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie!!!!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:07:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WE LOVED IT!!! One of the best Disney movies in years!!!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:03:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Disney movie! I can't wait to see it again!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:01:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another great disney movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...