Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:35:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter loved this movie, as did her friend we took!! She's been bugging me to buy it already!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:29:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled is an excellent movie for both children and adults. It is warm, charming, and the animation is simply breathtaking.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:27:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another SUPER DISNEY movie. One we will watch this one again and again! My nine year old daughter absolutely LOVED it! Worth every dime.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:27:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it! A great movie and funny. I'm a huge Disney fan!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:27:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:26:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this was a great movie viewers of all ages can find this movie enjoyable. Alan Menken has created another wonderful soundtrack.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:25:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie the kids have seen this year!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:20:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. It was great in 3D I would see it again when it comes out to theatres.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:18:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZING movie - appeals to both young kids and adults! It is the kids' new favourite movie.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:17:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wipping good time

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...