Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:37:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved it!!! All my daughter can do is talk about how she wants long hair...She wants to go see it again...So guess what we will be going again....

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:35:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter loved this movie, as did her friend we took!! She's been bugging me to buy it already!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:29:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled is an excellent movie for both children and adults. It is warm, charming, and the animation is simply breathtaking.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:27:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another SUPER DISNEY movie. One we will watch this one again and again! My nine year old daughter absolutely LOVED it! Worth every dime.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:27:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it! A great movie and funny. I'm a huge Disney fan!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:27:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:26:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this was a great movie viewers of all ages can find this movie enjoyable. Alan Menken has created another wonderful soundtrack.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:25:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie the kids have seen this year!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:20:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. It was great in 3D I would see it again when it comes out to theatres.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:18:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZING movie - appeals to both young kids and adults! It is the kids' new favourite movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...