Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:57:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was pleasantly surprised at this movie. The characters were a delight and I was drawn into the story. The trailers didn't impress me, but the movie definitely did. Check this movie out!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:52:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it, delightful and funny.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:52:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney's 50th animated film, Tangled has done it again! With several tear-jerking moments, action packed comedy scenes and adorable new characters to meet; it has Disney's entire signature thrills all incorporated into one amazing film. Disney's Tangled is a MUST SEE, especially in 3D!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:44:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a perfect children's movie, not too scary (just a little bit) or too much romance, or brutality. As a grandmother, I enjoyed it immensely, it was funny and delightful

  • 6

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:43:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed it. My 10 year old niece found it a little long.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:43:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!!! Hilarious, great storyline and music. Cool 3D effect. The whole family enjoyed it.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:40:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Classic fairy tale from Disney. 3D effects were alright. Happy ending.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:39:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The entire family loved this movie, including our 9 year old son who thought this would be a Disney 'chick flick'. Our family recommends, both kids and adults, to see this movie. A great family outing.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:38:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    my 5 year old daughter and i were lucky enough to attend a preview screening of tangled and it was awesome!!! she and i both really enjoyed it. go see tangled!!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:37:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved it!!! All my daughter can do is talk about how she wants long hair...She wants to go see it again...So guess what we will be going again....

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...