Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:30:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie. My 3 year old son loved it too.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:29:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Both my 8 year old son and 6 year old daughter loved it. They are already talking about going again when it opens.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:28:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An engaging, fast-paced telling of the beloved Rapunzel story, Disney's Tangled offers something for everyone -- songs, romance, humor, and action. First-class entertainment for the whole family!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:28:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved it! Fun for the whole family!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:24:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it. My 10 year old niece and 7 year old nephew loved it too. There were laffs and tears and 3D made the experience better.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:17:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very Good Family Movie.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:14:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. But I know my 6 year old liked it even more so. He thought it was cool.

  • Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:10:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great Disney movie. I liked the characters and the songs. It was great for young and old. I would definitely recommend this movie.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:01:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What an excellent movie. The kids and 2 adults loved it!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 6:59:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was a fantastic movie that kept me on the edge of my seat from the moment it started. The 3D effects were breathtaking and the characters were witty and lovable. I have recommended this movie to everyone I know. I cant wait to see it again!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...