Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:02:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best Kids movie I have Scene in years! I am a 28 year old man, and I plan to watch it again.... maybe its the 3D?!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:57:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the hero. Loved the horse. Adorable.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:54:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very goo with action everything for the whole family very good

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:54:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We thought the movie was fun and looked very cool in 3D. My kids enjoyed the story and so did we the parents. We will recomend the movie to our friends.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:52:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good but not exceptional

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:44:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i really enjoyed this movie i can not wait till it comes out to buy it i love the girl in it .

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:41:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled is an absolute Disney classic. From the brilliant artistry of the artwork to the adorable antics of the characters, you are immediately enchanted! Rapunzel is portrayed as a spunky heroine not a damsel in distress awaiting her prince to rescue her, In fact, she does most of the rescuing in the entire movie. She is an excellent role model for todays young children!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:36:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved the movie Tangled. It was very entertaining, and funny. The animation was superb. Seeing it in 3D was a real treat. Disney movies are always great. You need to check this out.. don't miss it.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:31:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We won passes to this movie and were very impressed. It was refreshing to see a movie for children that was actually geared for children. The music was fabulous (we thought it could be a broadway show someday), the characters were engaging, and it was beautifully animated (esp. the laterns scene).

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:31:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. The characters were wonderful and I fell in love with them.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...