Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:02:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    entertaining for both adults and children.this will be a classic

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:53:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great new twist to an old classic.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:51:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very cute movie, maybe a little long for the little ones. My 4 year old daughter started getting a little restless near the end. But all in all well done!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:34:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My grandkids really enjoyed this movie, especially the 3-D. It was fast-paced and entertaining.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:31:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoy the movie very much

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:24:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The film was awesome! I loved some of the 3D effects. The story was well written and I especially enjoyed the songs. This will definitely become a new Disney Classic.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:15:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a fantastic movie! It was just as good as I hoped it would be. The characters were charming and funny, and my boyfriend and I had a great time watching it. I'd recommend it to people of all ages!!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:09:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a very enjoyable film and in 3d as a bonus! the one liners were fantastic. love what rapunzel can do with her hair and the humour!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:07:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a great movie from start to finish...A fun action packed movie for kids of all ages...With the voice of Mandy Moore playing the part of Rapunzel it suited the character so well...the singing was great...she has the voice of an "angel"...Flynn Rider the voice of Zachary Levi was great also..funny..charming...really played a great part....I suggest if you haven't gone to see the film yet it'll sure be a great for you to drag the kids off the computer...ipods..WII's & any other gaming device they might own & take the whole family to the movie & see one of the best animated films of 2010....5 star

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 8:03:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched an early screening of this movie and Im sure that it will become an instant disney classic. I found myself laughing outloud throughout the whole movie. As an adult, the songs weren't as catchy as I would have hoped, but the kids still loved them.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...