Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:40:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a pretty good show. The kids liked it.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:29:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very well done! It was very funny!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:29:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:29:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Th humour in this movie was great for adults in children, the effects were awesome, and it was just an all-around great family movie. I'll definatly be buying this when it comes out.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:28:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney has, once again, captivated the younger and older generations with a superbly photogenic story - 3D really enhanced the enjoyment of the view - with creative tweaks to the telling of a fabled tale. The audience in the theatre was virtually synchronized in their gasps of surprise, laugh-out-loud enjoyment of the twists of humour to the story, and a sullen sense of despair, as the darkest hours preceded the brightness of the successful rescue of Rapunzel for her to enjoy the camaraderie of a daredevil who is just as young!

  • Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:27:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG! That was huge. I can't wait for it to come out next week so I can bring my friends. The frying pan, the horse, the mime, it was a riote and I am looking forward to seeing it all again next week. Even thought of making a D&D adventure based on it, it was so much fun. Kudos for another great movie.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:27:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this Disney Movie "Tangled" was meant to excite and put a smile on every children's faces... I was wrong! Adolescents and adults, males or females, find this quite amusing and I am just plainly confident audiences will enjoy this tremendously.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:24:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good old fashion disney animation nice to see not so fast paced pixar animation

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:19:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent film for the whole family! Disney has done it again!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:18:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie! It had fabulous songs, great characters, a wonderful plot and was beautifully made. I'm a little sad it wasn't in the traditional Disney hand-drawn animation style, but the 3D was awesome. It definitely fits in with the Disney Renaissance movies of the 1990s and I can't wait to see it again. I've had the soundtrack on repeat since seeing it too!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...