Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:20:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent!!! Kids loved it!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:13:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's nice to see a cartoon with a strong female lead. Also undoubtedly original and full of action. Enjoyable for audiences of any age.

  • 1

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:12:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:09:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very entertaining

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:04:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    my 6 year old just loved this movie. it was funny and full of adventure. truly a movie for the young and young at heart. i will buy it when it comes out on dvd

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:56:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well written show. Extremely entertaining. Characters were fun. This movie had something for all ages. Well worth seeing.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:45:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I actually loved this. Disney is going back to their good ole roots and I'm very pleased to see that. The characters were fantastic. The story was a lot of fun and the music was awesome! Beautiful visuals, and all in all a great movie!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:45:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was a fun, joyful movie that both my husband and I enjoyed. It's suitable for everyone in the family and it was just a pleasure to watch. It was great.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:43:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled, Walt Disney Animation Studios' 50th animated family romance/adventure really made this one special. The film has perhaps some of the best animation to date. I am pretty confident the moviegoers of all ages, boys and girls, males and females, will truly enjoy the Movie "Tangled".

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 9:40:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an awesome movie! I would definitely go see it again!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...