Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:46:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled had enough humour on different levels to appeal to a wide variety of ages, both children and adults alike. We enjoyed the movie very much.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:35:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great film for the whole family, this movie has some fantastic memorable characters. Don't miss it!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:28:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was an absolutely amazing movie. My 5 year old daughter and seven year old son were absolutely glued to the screen! I was as well! I would recommend this movie to everyone I know! There was action, adventure, comedy.........something for everyone. The 3D effects were very well done as well! I may even go and see it again I was so impressed!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:13:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack wasn't as good as some of the older Disney "classics" but I loved the plot, the characters (especially the horse Max and Flynn) and the animation was very beautiful.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:07:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was absolutely amazing!! It had a wonderful story, the characters were as entertaining to the old (that would be me ;)) as well as the young. My littlest loved the story and we were able to reference and talk about choices after .. I will be buying this movie as well, Disney did great! Every character was believable, entertaining, funny, Rupunzel & Flynn stole the show.. loved the music and the action .. totally loved the story!! Thank you so much for the pre-screen!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:03:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nice songs, almost like a Broadway musical. Good movie.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:52:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great. The humour was appreciated by the kids and the adults alike. Fun film for the whole family and we'll watch it again!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:49:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The daring rescues and the last minute escapes from ruffians are thrilling. This is a true romantic adventure that is vibrant, adventurous and beautiful. Seeing it once doesn't do this wonderful film justice. Yes, I loved Tangled! Simply put, this is one of the best films of the year!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:44:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This swashbuckling adventure will appeal to both boys and girls. All of the characters from villans to hereos to animals are refreshing and fun and sure to captivate young audiences.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 10:39:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful music and good storyline. Great family movie!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...