Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:45:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved the movie and for sure i am going to buy for my niece and my granddaughter.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:34:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched this movie with my 10 yr old niece and 3 of her friends, just listening and watching them was a pleasure for me. I enjoyed the movie as well.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:31:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fun, upbeat, great music and excellent characters. Rapunzel's mother was deliciously evil, and there were lots of fun supporting characters, like the musical barbarians and the sidekick chameleon. Overall, it's what you would expect from Disney- lots of fun for the whole family, and songs that will stick with you all day.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:29:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a cute movie:) Would definitley see it again!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:29:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, but all that singing made it kinda boring sometimes. Very funny. 3D was unnecessary and not very good. The story is good with a few changes to the original.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:23:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good Disney standard movie. Nice to see movies like this again - my daughter absolutely loved it

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:19:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    After watching this film in the theatre, I'm already looking forward to owning it on DVD to watch repeatedly. The film has all the right humour for both adults and older children. This film is a witty and unique spin on an old fairy tale, and I recommend it to all age groups.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:57:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    walt would be very happy the magic of disney is very much alive, the characters are easy to relate to and funny , a movie for all ages who are kids at heart

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:53:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughters loved it!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, November 19, 2010 11:52:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a very good movie for kids and adults alike. It had a good storyline and a strong female character.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...