Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 2:21:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this was a great film and have told many friends to go watch it because they will find it to be very funny and romantic.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 2:16:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The animation had the classic "Disney" look. Rapunzel's hair looked quite real. The 3-D effect really enhanced the animation. The music accompanying the scenes of the movie sound like they will probably get an Oscar nomination.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 2:06:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was like a classic Disney fairytale movie with songs, romance, comedy, action, and adventure! Loved it and would definitely watch it again in theaters :D!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:49:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was very good movie and our family enjoyed so much.it was so good one thing i have concerned is lot of kids will think rapunzel story is tangled,like little mermaid.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:49:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good solid Disney film. A lot of singing in this one as well.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:38:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved it! funny, entertaining, my nephew loved it. i would watch it again, cant wait until it comes on dvd!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:31:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was a more mature Disney movie in that there were more adult topics such as thievery, lying, abuse, and the stockholm syndrome. I did find the enormous size of Rapunzel's eyes a tad bit distracting, however. Really, half the size of her head? Still, all-in-all, a great film that's fun for the whole family.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:27:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! My niece especially loved it!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:16:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great movie! It has all the works: adventure, humour, romance, and a bit of action. I would definitely recommend this movie to my friends. This makes for a great date movie too!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:54:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great interpretation of a classic fairy tale and the most beautiful animated film I have ever seen. The 3D effects enhanced the experience and were not overdone.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...