Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:23:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a super cute movie! It had heart and a fun storyline. I laughed a lot and would recommend it to kids and adults.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:08:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a funny and engaging! A wonderful retelling of a beloved children's story with twists and turns, but with a lot of heart. And the animation is brilliant as usual. Really loved it!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 9:45:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My kids (girl age 7 and boy age 5) and I really enjoyed the movie. My son was a bit harder to convince that it would be a good movie ("it's a girl movie") but after watching it, even he had to admit it was great. The 3D effects were good but only really noticeable in certain parts. We all loved the supporting characters, Pascale and Maximus (the kids still say their favourite part was Pascale punching into his hand) Good Work Disney, another classic!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 9:19:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A delightful film that the whole family can enjoy

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 9:18:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was nice to have animation with adult humor and the animation was great

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 8:29:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    very good and funny

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:45:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was very cute,updating the Rapunzel story perfectly with enough humour to keep parents entertained without ruining the story for the kids.The 3D effects are amazing.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:06:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love today's animated films.They don't just make them for kids,adults realy enjoy them too.I can hardly wait for the dvd to come out so i can add it to my collection.My 15 yr old niece did not want to come,so a friend replaced her...not a "cartoon"! she said...her loss....this film is not a cartoon,it's an animated masterpiece.Funny,entertaining and for us adults,even sexy (romantic)makes me feel like a kid again...what more could someone want...Thanks for the tickets...oh,and my nephew and other niece thought it was great also

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:33:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    An instant classic for everyone and their families. Loved the film, good humour and you fall in love with the main characters. Watch it a few times and you will most definitely be singing along!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 2:34:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's one of my favorite fairy tales, so of course I loved it!!! Great "re-imagining"

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...