Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 6

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 11:25:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed it, good movie

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 11:10:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 11:08:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie. It is for children and adults. It was awesome watching in 3D, because the lanterns actually looked like they were floating infront of you.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 11:08:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely brilliant. Skip Harry Potter, see this twice instead!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 11:04:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was very funny, I love the new Title, sure goes with the theme of the movie, my children enjoyed it and so did I.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:43:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an excellent movie. Keeping in line with movies like Beauty and the Beast, it's good clean fun for the whole family.I'm 51 and I honestly enjoyed and had a great time as did my granddaughter.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:41:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    enjoyed the movie alot of laugh were had by the whole family. Good for every age group.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:39:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film was incredible! My family really enjoyed the characters and the plot itself (and fell in love with all of the characters of course). We consisted of all different age groups and still found that the movie was hilarious for all of us. Tangled is a must-see and the 3-D aspect was just another notch of success by Disney. Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi had amazing chemistry within their characters that was believable. 5 Stars!

  • Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:30:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a heart rending story of a stolen child and parents who never gave up hope. It made me laugh uproariously, it made me cry! I thoroughly enjoyed the show and would recommend it for everyone!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:29:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just loved it !!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...