Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:54:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its very nice movie,full of jokes ,and some of emotional scenes,my kids really loved it,good job Walt Disney

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:47:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved the movie! I have never been to a 3D movie and I found it fascinating - so neat to be able to reach out and think you can touch something. The story as usual for Disney was full of wonderful humor and always touches the emotions. Thank you so much for the opportunity to attend.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:43:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie - it's really cute! It reminded me a bit of Beauty and the Beast, but with way more comedy. I highly recommend it!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:21:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is the cutest by far.... such a good family film ... great morals... so romantic... awesome for kids... and adults..lol... WATCH IT!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:18:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled is a GREAT movie! I love the way Disney re-told the classic fairy tale of Rapunzel from the perspective of Flynn Ryder a.k.a Eugene. It it was brilliantly animated and very well told and well done!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:16:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A most delightful film. Let's hope that there will be more such fun films in the future

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:14:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled is a GREAT movie! I love the way they re-told the classic fairy tale of Rapunzel from the perspective of Flynn Ryder a.k.a Eugene. It was brilliantly animated and very well done and well told!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 1:07:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome cartoon!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 12:56:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good movie, looked great in 3D.

  • Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 11:56:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate the movies we get from you guys..I have had a family emergency and will not be able to attend the Tangled movie.thanks anyways

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...