Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 5:05:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best animated movies yet! Loved the 3D effect. It's a movie that both young and old can enjoy. Great fun.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:59:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie. This was not just a chic flick, my boys loved the humour and the storyline. It was really good movie and I have recommended it to everybody. This will become a classic. The characters are memorable. Loved Maximus and the frog, I mean Gecko:-)

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:52:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:35:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great family movie - with enough adult humor to enjoy with the kids.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:19:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best Disney movies I have seen for a while.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:18:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Maximus and Pascal make the movie awesome. Though it was good to begin with.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:11:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was the best movie I've seen in a long time. Highly recommend it.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:09:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie and it was action packed for the kids to keep them occupied and I loved the way they did Rapunzel's hair.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 3:57:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A sparkling up-dated rendition of Rapunzel. Inspiring for young girls. We need more movies like this for the youth of today.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 3:50:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the film was delightful.After being in the tower for so many years and being helped by the bandit Flynn Rider Its a story about Rapunzul finding freedom and falling in love with Flyn Rider (Zachary Levi) They have a life full of adventure and excitement. I think it is an excellent film for children and family.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...