Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:32:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was unable to attend, buy my daughter did on my behalf. She loved it and told me it was terrific. It was her first 3D movie. She said she reached out multiple times trying to touch the objects that seemed so close to her. She told me the soundtrack was perfect for the story and that the story was wonderful and that she enjoyed the movie thoroughly. It had adventure, comedy, action, and it was a thrill to watch. She recommended it for the young and older.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 7:58:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great for adults and kids. Lots of action and wonderment that holds everyone's attention. It is witty and fun and awesome in 3D!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 7:01:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cute, cute, cute! We loved this film, it was fasinating to watch and kept us giggling throughout the movie. Walt disney rules.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:49:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney did it again.tangled get u from the begin and hold it until the end.i can see this more than once.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:24:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just looooved it. So did my six year old.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:22:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    really enjoyed it good movie for both kids and adults.

  • Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:21:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Family movie. Pretty typical Disney. The granddaughters thought it was great and the grandparents caught more of the jokes.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:14:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was a really funny version of the classic Rapunzel story updated both with jokes that appeal to an adult audience and a storyline that is appropriate for younger children. The 3D film is rich with imagery, good characterization, particularly of the main characters, and features some fabulous bit characters. The villainess was incredibly characteristic of a Disney film, as was the music, but this suited the storyline very well. I would compare it to The Princess Bride in someways, as well as to films such as Shrek, and more classic Disney like Sleeping Beauty. I would definitely recommend watching it!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 5:27:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was such an enjoyable movie and the CG is Disney's best by far.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 5:12:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney at its best. Enjoy its new classic.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...