Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 6

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 12:02:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was O.K. seen better

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 11:54:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Entertaining action. Fun for the whole family (cliche but true).

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 11:25:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie and putting it in 3D made it really fun!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 9:41:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really cute story and great music. Love Disney!

  • 6

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 2:49:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was funny and well done!!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 2:25:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved, loved, loved the movie! Another Disney classic! =)

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 2:21:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie! All the characters are so funny!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:49:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another Disney classic to be enjoyed by the entire family. It had lots of funny scenes, and a fast-moving story. Terrific!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:37:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so cute, I loved the casting for the voices. Very fun for both kids and adults. Its a fun twist on a classic tale.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:32:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was unable to attend, buy my daughter did on my behalf. She loved it and told me it was terrific. It was her first 3D movie. She said she reached out multiple times trying to touch the objects that seemed so close to her. She told me the soundtrack was perfect for the story and that the story was wonderful and that she enjoyed the movie thoroughly. It had adventure, comedy, action, and it was a thrill to watch. She recommended it for the young and older.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...