Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 11:06:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was really good. Great for all ages.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 10:39:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't think I would like this film. But I was wrong. It's a hilarious and clever movie wrapped up in a fairy tale setting. We spent the whole time smiling and laughing in our seats. If you want to some good family fun, this is the film you want to watch.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 10:39:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Highly entertaining! I totally loved it - great for kids and adults alike. Funny, smart and cute :D

  • 8

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 10:16:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 8:18:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love the movie so did my daughter it is a great family moive has every thing for the hole familt in it

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 7:30:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney - good as usual!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 7:21:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loads of fun for all ages and was amazing in 3D!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 4:53:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great for all ages, very cool special effects.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 1:00:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I cringed when they broke into song for the second time in the first five minutes but it soared from there. Fantastic story and with many laugh out loud moments for adults and kids. Both my 7-year-old and I loved it and I'm sure we'll see many more times.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 12:42:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of laughs for all ages!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...