Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 9:36:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything about this movie is top notch.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 9:33:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was AMAZING in 3D and is not just for kids. It was great visually, funny to watch, and the storyline was very good.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 9:27:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    You can't beat Disney. Another masterpiece

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 7:33:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just loved the way that Disney took a fairy tale staple & gave it the zest for a whole new generation to enjoy. The 3D experience was truly astonishing. I would recommend this movie 100%.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 3:35:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun movie, for adults and kids alike.

  • 1

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 1:05:51 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    didnt like it

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 11:58:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome.True Disney masterpiece. The story was very entertaining, a nice take on the Repunzel story.There was alot of good solid humour in this movie for all ages alike. It had its dramatic moments that would tug at your heart strings, even bring a tear to your eye.And of couse it ended happily ever after. Also there was the music, just the right amount. Gotta love DISNEY !!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 11:16:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was very cute my kids loved it.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 11:13:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome funny Disney Movie!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, November 21, 2010 11:09:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. I love all disney movies and have seen my collection grow over the years. Now that i have 3 children, i can always count on disney to entertain everyone. Thanks again for another great movie:)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...