Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 1:09:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fenomenaly done, beutiful picture. Both my daughter and I enjoyed very much

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 12:15:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 12:04:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best Disney movies to come out in a LONG time!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 10:55:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie!! It had a little bit of everything from romance to comedy. Not just a movie for kids but a movie for the whole family, especially adults. Definitely a buy when it comes out on DVD/Blue Ray.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 10:37:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great remake of a classic tale.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 10:02:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter loved this show. Thanks for the wondeerful opportunity to allow us to see this show in advance!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 9:47:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cleverly done! This movie was quirky and a lot of fun!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 9:46:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another brilliant job done by Disney. We laughed we cried we enjoyed everything about this movie.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 9:41:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a kid and parent friendly film, with lots of laughs!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 9:41:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was awsome. My husband originally did not want to attend the prescreening however he laughed throughout the movie and at the end it was a good movie. My daughter and her friend talked about the movie for a week so much so that her friend's older sister now wants to see the movie for her birthday and my daughter and her friend said they'd go see it again. I think the new version of Rapunzel is definitely better than the first. Maximus stole the show!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...