Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 11:55:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for the family. Happy ending

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 10:44:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    really great movie i would watch more in the theatres becuase disney just put their magic on this movie

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 9:14:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw Tangled this morning and I absolutely LOVED the music and story line. The animation was beautiful and the kids were laughing the whole way through. I would definitely recommend Tangled for the young and old!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 8:33:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was full of laughter and I enjoyed the movie from the beginning to the end. I would suggest the movie to all my friends and family. It is a must see movie for all ages.

  • 6

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 6:53:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ok for younger kids

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 3:52:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cute movie with funny parts. A good movie for all.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 3:34:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoy the movie. The story was well written and funny. I love it!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 2:58:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Both my 11 year old son and myself enjoyed the 3D movie tremendously. Great entertainment for kids and adult alike.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 2:39:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very well done my 9 year old daughter loved it.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 2:33:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great family entertainment with an interesting spin on a classic fairy tale.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...