Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 9:00:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    You can't beat Disney. This movie is funny and adventurous. Another Disney masterpiece

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 8:23:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Had a wonderful time with my daughter

  • 10

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 8:17:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What an awesome movie!!! It was so funny. The kids were laughing til they cried!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 7:30:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everyone should be a kid for a day and go see this! It's characters are quite endearing and the animation is second to none!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 5:32:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie with nice animation.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 2:29:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was the first 3D movie I've seen (with the new technology anyway) and it was fantastic. The story was well-paced and the characters (pardon the pun) well drawn. The songs were very enjoyable, most especially the tavern song with all the hardened criminals. Care was even taken in crafting the credits. A thoroughly enchanting Disney film that is sure to become a classic.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 12:31:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    VRY FUNNY AND VERY ENTERANING

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 12:22:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see this movie with my 6 year old daughter and we both loved loved this movie. I would recommend this movie to everyone. Great work everyone involved in the making of it!!!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 12:17:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fabulous! My fiance & I haven't laughed so hard in a long time. The characters for the horse & chameleon were absolutely priceless. They were both non-speaking parts but the intention & emotions were all too evident, with hilarious results. Definitely a must-see!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Monday, November 22, 2010 11:55:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for the family. Happy ending

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...