Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 6:59:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the movie it was very well done. The boys though to much signing and the girl thought to much kissing.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 5:07:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie. A different take on how the story goes.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 5:04:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 5:03:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great animated film for people of all ages.

  • Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 5:02:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked it. I thought the story, the characters, and the beautiful animation made this a wonderful film.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 3:54:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic, funny and really good, my son loved.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 3:49:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny, spunky and great family movie!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 1:39:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great film for young and old.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 10:56:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I fully enjoyed this movie

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 10:09:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was appropriate for children as well as having some adult humor as well. It was a great time for me and three of my children. I would definately recommend this movie to anyone with or without children.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...