Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, November 26, 2010 9:08:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Animation ever. Best Movie in 2010. Must see. two thumbs up.

  • Tangled

    Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:21:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Agree, both adults and kids will have a great time!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:34:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely adorable. Hilarious, cute,and sweet! Rapunzel with a twist... Brought me back to my childhood days with earlier classics like Aladdin or The Little Mermaid. Both graphics and writing were terrific!

  • Tangled

    Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:09:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another great Disney animated film!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Wednesday, November 24, 2010 11:34:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has to be one of Disney's best!! Yes, a bold statement you may say. It has everything, a great story, continuous laughs, and action.. a film the whole family will love and want to watch again. Also, I will go as far as to say its as good or if not better then Shrek.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Wednesday, November 24, 2010 8:33:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is one of the best Disney films of all time! It is funny, cute and you will fall in love with the characters. It has everything that all the classic Disney movies have and more. Go see this movie, you will not be disappointed! I will be seeing it again and buying it when it comes out.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, November 24, 2010 1:50:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for both kids and parents. I found it very enjoyable.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Wednesday, November 24, 2010 12:37:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for the family!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 8:41:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I won advance screening passes to see this movie and I have to say it was great! Although it's an animated movie the plot is dark and twisted and deals with some heavy issues. The characters are lovable and the supporting animal characters without even having to speak add a touch of adorable humor. The story was great, and I think Disney definitely turned out a winner. This was one of the best Disney movies I have seen since the some of the earlier classic Disney movies. I give this movie a full five stars and I think adults as well as kids will enjoy it.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 23, 2010 7:15:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie...it was so sweet to see all the kids reaching out to catch/touch the lanterns in the theatre. I brought my 10 year old son and my girlfriend's 9 year old daughter and they both were talking about the movie all the way home and all week! :)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...