Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 30, 2010 7:01:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the film. The characters were great, there was finally a believable love connection, it was funny, and it looked beautiful. However, it's not quite there with the best of Disney. There are three things that bother me: 1. MUSIC is "kidified" and shallow--it is not well integrated into the film; anytime a song came on I cringed. It should have had sounds reminiscent of the period. A complete waste of Moor's wonderful voice. 2. The very last scene (I will not give it away) is a cheap gimmick that should not have been used--it should have ended with a personal moment to the two characters--remember last scenes form Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin and Lion King. 3. I think i

  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 30, 2010 6:26:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT

  • Tangled

    Tuesday, November 30, 2010 2:01:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anyone who has loved the classic Disney princess films of all time will love this!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 30, 2010 12:58:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent. was so excited to take my kids

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 30, 2010 12:06:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it! Some people are saying the songs are not catchy enough- not so. I'm still listening to the songs and am loving it.

  • 5

    Tangled

    Tuesday, November 30, 2010 3:40:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasn't sure about this one...but Disney pulled out another good movie. Had some classic funny parts.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Monday, November 29, 2010 9:28:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    beautiful movie.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, November 29, 2010 4:08:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!!!!! Take my word for it, I'm 18 years old, and I adored it! The plot, the acting, the music, the comedy! Fun for all ages...seriously: go. see. it. I can guarantee you will love it!!! :D Go Mandy and Zac, and all the other talented actors and people that made this film a hit!! <3

  • Tangled

    Monday, November 29, 2010 3:58:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this is one of those Disney movies that will stand the test of time and become a classic!

  • Tangled

    Monday, November 29, 2010 9:35:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney brings us another classic for everyone to enjoy!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...