Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, December 5, 2010 4:10:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! the reason I dident give it five stars is because it was in 3-D. I took my 4 year old nephue and it was hard for him to keep on his 3-D glasses through the whole movie. other than that it was great. from star to finish it was very musical withch we both loved and the story was Tangled. We loved the horse and the mother was brutal. we were both happy to find out at the end that she had real nice parents that loved her.. I hope you enjoy it as much as we did

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 4, 2010 5:28:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a pure and lovely movie

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 4, 2010 5:04:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious. Zachary Levi's voice makes it.

  • 6

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 4, 2010 9:53:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty good movie.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, December 3, 2010 8:10:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Way too funny LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! Beware be careful for funniness!!!!!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, December 3, 2010 9:32:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 2, 2010 8:02:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to watch this movie with my husband (we're both in our early/mid twenties) and we both couldn't stop laughing through out the entire movie! It was funny from start to end, but wasn't over-board with the ha-ha's. Just when you were finishing off with laughing at one scene another scene brought a fresh peal of laughter. Recommended for everyone! xD

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 2, 2010 12:22:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Couldn't have enjoyed the show more. Great for the entire family.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 2, 2010 12:21:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a great movie, kept my children, my wife and I all entranced in the expanded plot. We we still laugh at the big bad guys who "Have a Dream".

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, December 1, 2010 5:16:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    KIDS REALY ENJOY THIS

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...