Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 9, 2010 6:09:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME!!! :)

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 9, 2010 10:59:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mandy Moore was the perfect choice of voice for this Disney princess. Although this movie will never be in the same standing as Disney Treasures like the Little Mermaid or Snow White, it is a great movie for 2010.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, December 8, 2010 3:42:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A Disney classic, with all the components a fairytale ought to have. It's been a while since the last real princess-y movie! I did not see it in 3D yet still thoroughly enjoyed it. Would definitely re-watch.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Wednesday, December 8, 2010 1:56:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing! Fantastic twist on an old favorite of mine!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Wednesday, December 8, 2010 1:03:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ahahahaha

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, December 6, 2010 8:27:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see this movie with my 4 year old daughter, we BOTH loved it, the 3D effects were amazing and the story was great.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, December 6, 2010 5:26:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Laughed throughout the whole thing, and have told many people to go see it! Including those who don't even have children!

  • Tangled

    Monday, December 6, 2010 2:41:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    wonderful fairy tale!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, December 6, 2010 12:36:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, December 5, 2010 8:28:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie. I think I enjoyed it as much as my 9 year old. However, do not need 3D for movies that these. A Must see by all.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...