Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Wednesday, December 22, 2010 10:27:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it!!! such a fun movie everyone should see it :D

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, December 22, 2010 8:46:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good family fun.

  • Tangled

    Tuesday, December 21, 2010 9:23:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    spectacular movie for kids,my daughter 6 yrs. old and her friends love it.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, December 20, 2010 2:00:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was such a great movie!i loved it and my kids loved it too!it was very funny!the only little thing i did not like about it was that the acting was a little poor in some parts,even though it is annimation it was still poor acting in some parts.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, December 20, 2010 12:50:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled has been the best Disney movie that has come out since other movies, It was fantastic from the beginning to the end, very enjoyable, It had great characters, plot and story line. I absolutely loved it.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, December 19, 2010 9:10:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best animated movie i've seen in a long long time! Well Done!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, December 19, 2010 12:52:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is by far the best Disney movie to come out since Beauty and the Beast. I loved this story. With somewhat predictable events, (think children here), the storyline itself was original and unique. I totally love it.

  • 3

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 18, 2010 2:41:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok...the chameleon was the best.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 18, 2010 1:44:19 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Also enjoyable for adults who are in the mood.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 18, 2010 9:31:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a wonderful movie! My 6 yr old daughter and I saw it in 3D and loved it...a different take on the rapunzel story that is suitable for all ages, something for everyone,lots of laughs and great3d effects...I would spend money to see it again!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...