Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, December 26, 2010 8:18:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not just for kids. It's a take on the Rapunzel story only with a wanted prince, magic hair and lots of laughs in between. the animation was beautiful and the humour of story written for adults and kids alike. We loved it! Great option for family fun, just be prepared for lots of kids.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 25, 2010 1:26:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This show was awesome and really really really really really really funny and to me it was!_!

  • 4

    Tangled

    Saturday, December 25, 2010 6:13:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another good Disney movie...but not quite as good as the classics.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 24, 2010 10:39:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious movie, another Disney hit!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, December 24, 2010 9:12:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    enjoyable movie

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, December 24, 2010 2:34:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved the horse, funniest character in the movie.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, December 24, 2010 1:57:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really Cute Movie. Not so fond of the stabbing scene being for little kids. Very good otherwise.

  • 4

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 23, 2010 8:15:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was funny on the supposed funny moments, it was very slow and the graphics was not up to par. The kids were scared because there were so many dark spots throughout the movie

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 23, 2010 1:54:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just absolutely adored this movie. The main characters were cheeky and fun and they just had a sweetness about them. The dialogue was a perfect mixture for both the kids and the adults watching. The songs were ok, nothing to really remember but I didn't mind that. I loved the relationship between Maximus and "Flynn". A nice modern disney fairytale that I highly recommend -- plus come on Zac Levy does the voice of Flynn -- how can you not love that

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 23, 2010 9:18:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was fantastic. Great humor for adults while entertaining for the children. There wasnt a moment in the movie that I did not like.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...