Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, December 29, 2010 12:12:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My whole family enjoyed this. The melodramatic music was classic Disney, but the story and humor and all the little details were very modern and fun.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, December 28, 2010 9:45:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the music and singing, and the fact, the movie was geared for ENTIRE families :)

  • 10

    Tangled

    Tuesday, December 28, 2010 6:18:59 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    this movie is the BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!I highly recomend seeing tangled.This movie is fun for all ages.me and my mom went to see this movie together.and it was WORTH IT!one of my favorite characters in this movie is the extremely halarious super cop horse named maximous.During the movie this super halarious horse max makes these laugh out loud faces that could even make the adults' socks get blown off about how amazingly funny maximous is in the film.Again i HIGHLY recomend this movie.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, December 28, 2010 5:36:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter and I both thought this was a great movie. Enjoyable for all ages.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, December 28, 2010 7:18:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter loved it!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, December 27, 2010 9:29:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you loved the animated Disney Classics, you'll love Tangled. Very fun movie.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, December 27, 2010 10:33:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Laughs and entertainment for the entire family.

  • 4

    Tangled

    Monday, December 27, 2010 7:40:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty good movie. Definitely worth a watch.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, December 26, 2010 11:06:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful Movie! Fanstastic in 3D. Took my nieces and they loved it. Wonderful music! I would see it again for sure.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, December 26, 2010 2:20:09 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    Ranks right up there with Toy Story. Great characters and well written. Good animation for not being a Pixar film.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...