Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 1, 2011 1:06:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!! I was so magical and well done. I would totally watch it again!!! Its a kids movie and im 22 years old. I love movies like that!

  • Tangled

    Saturday, January 1, 2011 12:40:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter and I LOVED this movie, have been waiting for a rapunzel cartoon movie for so long! can anyone say sequel? lol lets hope so!

  • 4

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 1, 2011 11:36:26 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    Oh, so very very disney. The chameleon and the horse were more interesting than the hero and the heroine. Parts were funny, parts were ridiculous. So cheesily predictably adorably stupidly disney. All in all, most those 12 and over will be cringing.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 1, 2011 8:46:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I haven't laughed this much watching an animated movie in years! Such a great film for the whole family! The non-verbal communication of the animals is so well done.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 1, 2011 8:30:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We all enjoyed this movie so much!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, December 31, 2010 6:51:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was good love cartoons and good for kids

  • 4

    Tangled

    Friday, December 31, 2010 12:44:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great cartoon movie.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 30, 2010 11:44:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this movie as much as my kids did. Even my 11 year old son liked it. it is not the typical girlie princess movie. Lots of laughs and not too long. Great songs as well.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 30, 2010 9:32:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie, even for adults.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, December 30, 2010 9:31:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very cute for a family film. Probably better for gals than guys, but an all round fun take on the tale of Rumpelstiltskin.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...