Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 4

    Tangled

    Tuesday, January 4, 2011 5:26:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The chameleon is the best...so funny.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, January 3, 2011 8:28:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie, very entertaining. The musical numbers weren't memorable especially for a disney movie. I definitely recommend

  • 8

    Tangled

    Monday, January 3, 2011 12:53:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great family movie in the traditional Disney style.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 2, 2011 11:45:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie my 7 year old loved it,and this was my 2 year olds first movie experience and she laughed and clapped contineously after the movie, she was very happy.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 2, 2011 10:55:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic animated movie, I truly enjoyed it. I did not recall the entire story of Rupenzel so it make it even more enjoyable. It was clever and funny and would recommend it to everyone to see, although little girls would be the most excited by it, as mine was.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 2, 2011 10:36:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's got to be the most entertaining movie I have seen for a long time.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 2, 2011 10:07:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    my 3 yr old niece really loves this movie, wants to watch it all the time LOL :)

  • 8

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 2, 2011 9:05:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved this movie!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 2, 2011 6:59:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie for young and old alike.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 1, 2011 10:58:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great. Everyone should take their kids to see it once they are 5 and up. Any younger and they will become bored which is not fair to them or the rest of the audience.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...