Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 9:28:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great variation on a classic story, as they're famous for. Appealed to the adults as well as the kids, and had great comical elements. The horse and chameleon provided some unexpected laughs.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 11:01:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An instant classic. Seamless return to original cartoons.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 10:46:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    my daugther loved this movie. She just turned 2 and is sitll talking about it 2 weeks later

  • 7

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 8:38:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The whole family loved this move. It really pulled you in, right from the beginning. There were funny moments, sad moments (I have to admit I cried!) and happy moments. Great for adults and kids alike. One of the best family movies I have seen.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 1:36:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, it appealed to all audiences since my husband and I didn't even have a child in tow. The storyline was not the usual story of Rapunzel (somewhat similar but with a twist). Very enjoyable and well made. I'd highly recommend.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 12:59:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie, great visually and very funny :)

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 8:24:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was really good even the boys liked it!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Tuesday, January 4, 2011 1:21:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for the kids - Loved it.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Tuesday, January 4, 2011 11:03:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great family film in keeping with the Disney tradition.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Tuesday, January 4, 2011 10:57:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great family movie in the Disney tradition.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...