Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 11:33:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    About time they did a good Rapunzel story...funny, appeals to all ages, graphics excellent...you will see a lot of sales of this movie when it hits DVD

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 11:18:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    pretty good movie

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 11:07:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie ensnares you from start to finish. Characters are endearing and adults and kids will be entertained.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:49:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is based on the classic Rapunzel..right off the start the movie had meaning cause I grew up knowing Rapunzel. It is a funny colaboration of friends, family and hope. That there is something or someone out there for all of us, we just have to go get it. My kids loved it and I was very impressed with the attention to detail and adult humor!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:29:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Magical friendship about two people who depend on each other for a partnership defending all that they unmask. Without a doubt your kids will love this mystical love story.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:28:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a great movie! Myself, my daughter-6 and my son-9 went to go and see this and we all LOVED it! It had something for everyone, lots of laugh and some tears. There were a couple of scenes that were frightning to my daughter, but it was more the meanness of it. Would definately recommed this movie.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:17:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie... I am 46 yrs old and I took my 3 girls 9 and my 7 yr old twins.... we loved the movie we laughed... we cried....the animation was so real.....and we couldn't wait to go and c it again....

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:13:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED THIS MOVIE

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:10:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a fantastic movie, my girls loved every minute of it.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 9:36:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the animation was amazing! I enjoyed the story line and the characters. I saw it with a mentally challenged friend of mine, and she completely followed the story and really liked it.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...